Skip to content ↓
Learn@ MAT

Learn@ MAT

Join our teams

With effect from 1st September Knowle DGE, Notton House, St Matthias (inc Rush Hill) and Soundwell Academies transferred to Midsomer Norton Schools Partnership.

With effect from 1st August 2023 Brook, Sky and Lansdown Park (Stockwood) Academies transferred to Cabot Learning Federation.

The Central ALP Provision closed on 31 August 2023

Information regarding the individual academies can be found using the links below:

Brook Academy

KnowleDGE Academy

Lansdown Park Academy

Notton House Academy

St Matthias

The Sky Academy

Soundwell Academy