Skip to content ↓
Learn@ MAT

Learn@ MAT


If you are concerned about the welfare of any child please discuss this with the Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


Knowle DGE Aademy

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Darren Ewings (Head Teacher)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Jon Jones (Assistant Headteacher)

Telephone: 0117 370 8030


Lansdown Park Academy (Stockwood Site)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Nick Lee-Wells (Headteacher)

Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Emma Moorcroft (Behaviour Lead) -

Rob Holbeche (Assistant Headteacher)  -

Lansdown Park Academy (Rush Hill)

Andy Welsh (Deputy Headteacher)

Victoria Jones (Learning Mentor, Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead)

Telephone: 0117 903 8071


Notton House Academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Michelle Reysenn (Headteacher)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Louise Gardiner (Head of Care)

Telephone: 01249 730407

St Matthias Park Academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Fishponds)

Aileen Morrison (Headteacher)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Fishponds)

Simon Quinn (Deputy Headteacher)

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Brentry)

Simon Kershaw (Assistant Headteacher)

Telephone: 0117 903 1320

Learn@ MAT Central ALP

Robyn-Lee Gibb (Lead Teacher)

Telephone: 0117 244 9746


If you feel your concern has not been dealt with appropriately please contact

Peter Evans (CEO) - 0117 244 9746

Eileen Flynn (Safeguarding Trustee)