Skip to content ↓
Learn@ MAT

Learn@ MAT

Safeguarding

If you are concerned about the welfare of any child please discuss this with the Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Knowle DGE Aademy

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Darren Ewings (Head Teacher) darren.ewings@knowle.learnmat.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Jon Jones (Assistant Headteacher) jon.jones@knowle.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 0117 370 8030

 

Lansdown Park Academy (Stockwood Site)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Nick Lee-Wells (Headteacher) nick.lee-wells@lansdown.learnmat.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Rob Holbeche (Assistant Headteacher)  - rob.holbeche@lansdown.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 0117 903 8071

Lansdown Park Academy (Rush Hill)

Andy Welsh (Deputy Headteacher) andrew.welsh@lansdown.learnmat.uk

Victoria Jones (Learning Mentor, Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead) victoria.jones@lansdown.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 01225 430009

 

Notton House Academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Michelle Reysenn (Headteacher) michelle.reysenn@notton.learnmat.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Louise Gardiner (Head of Care) louise.gardiner@notton.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 01249 730407

 

Soundwell Academy

Craig Abbs (Headteacher) craig.abbs@soundwell.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 0117 428 0505

 

St Matthias Park Academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Fishponds)

 

Simon Quinn (Deputy Headteacher) simon.quinn@stmatthias.learnmat.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Fishponds)

Caletta Jordan Jordan@stmatthias.learnmat.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead (Brentry)

Simon Kershaw (Assistant Headteacher) simon.kershaw@stmatthias.learnmat.uk

Telephone: 0117 903 1320

 

Learn@ MAT Central ALP/Post 16

Robyn-Lee Gibb (Assistant Headteacher) robin.gibb@learnmat.uk

Telephone: 0117 244 9746

 

If you feel your concern has not been dealt with appropriately please contact

Peter Evans (CEO) - 0117 456 6513

Eileen Flynn (Safeguarding Trustee) eileen.flynn@learnmat.uk